FMI names new board for 2017-20

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

FMI names new board for 2017-20


The Food Marketing Institute named nine new members to its board of directors during its annual Midwinter Executive Conference in Scottsdale, Ariz.

New directors (three-year term):

  • Michele Buck, The Hershey Company
  • Albert Carey, PepsiCo, Inc. 
  • Tim Figge, Hussmann Corp.
  • Laura Karet, Giant Eagle, Inc. 
  • Kees Kruythoff, Unilever
  • David Mitchell, Mitchell Grocery Corporation
  • Lori Mitchell-Keller, SAP

New chairman’s appointees (one-year term):

  • David Bullard, Piggly Wiggly Alabama Distributing Company, Inc. 
  • Eric Claus, Save-A-Lot, Ltd.
  • Michael Sleeper, Imperial Distributors, Inc.

A full member listing of FMI’s board can be found here: